The Scholarship Committee works to increase the number of applicants for scholarships, determines the application schedule, reviews scholarship applications and makes award recipient recommendations to the Education Foundation Board of Trustees.

What the Committee Does:

  • Promotes education scholarships
  • Reviews scholarship applications and accepts recipients

This Committee meets as needed and its staff liaison is O'Hara Keszler.

2021 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Ann Bell
 Mortgage Investors Group  901.791.6910
 Katie Bigus  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Demetrica Davis  eXp Realty  888.519.5113
 Lauren Meriwether  Memphis Title Company  901.759.3900
 Amy Murrah  Real Living McLemore & Co., REALTORS®  901.701.7555
 Mae Stanton  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8100
 Jill White  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.767.8770
 LaQuitha Williams  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.5844
 Gay Young  eXp Realty  888.519.5113


Scholarship Committee