The Multi Million Dollar Club is an honor society created to give recognition to REALTOR® and REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® members of the Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® who have achieved outstanding sales performance during any one calendar year.

In line with its objective of encouraging cooperation and goodwill within the real estate industry, the club hosts several social events and networking opportunities throughout the year, including its annual Holiday Party, Awards Gala and an Election Celebration.

The club has hosted educational events to provide club members with free CE credit from nationally renowned speakers in recent years. The MAAR Multi Million Dollar Club has also contributed to the MAAR Benevolent Fund.

The staff liaison for the Multi Million Dollar Club is Denise McCormick. The chapter is governed by the MMDC Bylaws, as approved by the MAAR Board of Directors.

MMDC Membership

Membership in the Multi Million Dollar Club is open to MAAR members in good standing who meet MMDC's eligibility requirements. To qualify for membership, an applicant must be a REALTOR® or REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® member of MAAR and meet one of the following criteria for sales volume in the previous calendar year:

  • A minimum of $4.25M in accumulative total gross sales or leases
  • A minimum of thirty (30) units

To become a member of MMDC, members must submit an application along with supporting documents. Applications for membership are accepted annually in the winter. The MAAR membership at large will be notified when the application period begins. Check back at that time for instructions and specific deadline information.

For more information about membership, contact Denise McCormick.

2022–2023 Board of Governors

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Amy Batson
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.276.8800
 Nancy Huddleston
 Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Robin Fauser
 Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®  901.682.1868
 Amanda Lee
 Assistant Treasurer
 McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611
 Sarah Aylward
 Recording Secretary
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Sissy Vaughan
 Corresponding Secretary
 BHHS McLemore & Co. Realty  901.701.7555
 Halle Whitlock
 Two-Year Director
 Oak Grove Realty  901.309.0710
 Sherry Scott-Chambers
 Two-Year Director
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.5844
 Julie Upchurch
 Fourth Year Director
 McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611
 Dustin Benetz
 Third Year Director
 Emmett Baird Realty  901.259.9420
 Audrey Davis
 Second Year Director
 RE/MAX Experts  901.425.2000
 April Davison
 First Year Director
 Regency Realty  901.350.5050
 Rachel Gilliam
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690

MMDC on Social Media

Multi Million Dollar Club