COVID-19: A member of staff has tested positive for COVID-19. The office will be closed the afternoon of Monday, Nov. 29 and all day Tuesday, Nov. 30.
Staff will telework during normal office hours and can be reached by phone and email. Classes will be held virtually for the remainder of the week.

The purpose of the Diversity & Inclusion Committee is to identify the real estate concerns and needs of all members and homebuyers and to assist in the development of actions to address those concerns and needs. The Committee works to develop programs that promote equal opportunity in housing and diversity within the Association and the real estate community.

Examples of Committee Initiatives:

  • Equity, Inclusion and Community: A Fair Housing Forum
    • Planned in collaboration with the Fair & Affordable Housing & Community Development Committees
  • A non-discrimination statement included on

The staff liaison for this committee is Carolyn Spikner.

2021 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Joel Mosby
 Mosby Insurance  901.410.6509
 Ludora Cooper
 Director Liaison
 Prime Realty & Investments  901.401.0259
 Joshua Cooper  Sowell, REALTORS®  901.278.4380
 Marla Cooper  4 Success Realty  901.683.8229
 Felicia Cooperwood  Northwest Mississippi Association of REALTORS®  662.822.7794
 Katrina Kelly-Isom  4 Success Realty  901.683.8229
 Diane Malkin  Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®  901.682.1868
 Darnell McCurdy  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Wonda McGowan  Property One Real Estate Services  901.310.9096
 Evan Park  Fast Track Realty  901.767.8770
 Kimberly Simmons  Hayes Homes and Realty  901.405.7653
 Rebecca Taylor  Legendary Realty  901.654.1097


Diversity & Inclusion Committee