OFFICE CLOSURE: The office will be closed on Tuesday, Nov. 12. We will resume normal business hours on Wednesday, Nov. 13.

News

Announcing the 2020 President-Elect

Published Wednesday, September 11, 2019

The Board of Directors met this week to vote on officer candidates. See the results here.

 Association News, Board of Directors

Prices Up; Market Remains Strong

Published Monday, September 9, 2019

Read the latest market report in full.

 Market Reports, Media Releases, Memphis-Area Market

Gmail Billing Notification Issue

Published Friday, September 6, 2019

Billing invoices are being sent to spam. This issue appears to affect Gmail users in particular.

 Association News

Voter Registration Ends Soon

Published Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Verify your registration status; it affects your ability to vote in the upcoming election.

 Governmental Affairs

In Memoriam: Charles Harbour

Published Thursday, August 22, 2019

Charles passed away on August 18 after a long battle with cancer.

 Obituaries

ALERT—Foreign Buyer Email Scam

Published Tuesday, August 20, 2019

This is a common recurring scam, though details often vary given that the scam evolves over time. Details of the latest occurrence are reported here.

 Fraud Protection, Safety & Scam Alerts

Pending Sales, Active Listings Down; Prices Up

Published Monday, August 19, 2019

MLS sales statistics from July 2019 are available. Read the full report here.

 Memphis-Area Market, MLS Sales Reports

Announcing the 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Published Thursday, August 15, 2019

The votes have been cast and counted & the new Directors have been chosen. See this year's election results here.

 Association News, Board of Directors, Media Releases