Meet the 2023–2024 Board of Directors

Election Results from the Annual Meeting

 Association News, Board of Directors, Media Releases

Published Friday, September 9, 2022

The newly-elected members of the MAAR 2023–2024 Board of Directors pose alongside continuing Board members. Photo includes all Directors who will serve in 2023.
Back Row, L to R: Tim O'Hare, Paige Holmes, Shawn Massey, Luke Jensen, Brian Mallory
Front Row, L to R: Rachel Baggett Gilliam, Tracie Stephens, Monica Mauricio, Carmen Prince, Tina Andrade, Laura Gaither

MEMPHIS, Tenn., Sept. 8, 2022 – At the Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® Annual Meeting & Election, MAAR members elected five individuals to the 2022–2023 Board of Directors. The newly elected Directors are:

  • 2023 REALTOR® Director / 2024 Vice President Tracie Stephens, Adaro Realty
  • 2023–2024 Commercial Director Shawn Massey, The Shopping Center Group
  • 2023–2024 REALTOR® Director Tina Andrade, Fast Track Realty
  • 2023–2024 REALTOR® Director Laura Gaither, Crye Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
  • 2023–2024 REALTOR® Director Tim O'Hare, BHHS McLemore & Co. Realty
  • 2023–2024 REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® Director Rachel Baggett Gilliam, Crye Leike, Inc., REALTORS®

They will join the following board members who will continue to serve in 2023:

  • 2023 President Carmen Prince, Crye Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
  • 2023 Vice President Saeed Nia, Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury
  • 2022–2023 Commercial Director Luke Jensen, Cushman & Wakefield | Commercial Advisors
  • 2022–2023 REALTOR® Director Monica Mauricio, RE/MAX Experts
  • 2022–2023 REALTOR® Director Brian Mallory, The Mallory Firm
  • 2022–2023 REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® Director Paige Holmes, Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury

"We are fortunate to have such a dedicated group elected to serve on MAAR's 2023–2024 Board of Directors," said incoming President Carmen Prince. "They are passionate about our Memphis community, our MAAR members, and about promoting homeownership."

Serving the Mid-South for more than 100 years as the Voice for Local Real Estate, the Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® serves and represents real estate professionals as well as provides real estate information to the general public. More than 4,100 members unite to make up one of Tennessee's largest local REALTOR® organizations with real estate expertise stretching throughout the greater Memphis area. The MAARdata system includes records of all property transactions in Shelby, Fayette and Tipton counties. The MLS includes listings in Shelby, Fayette, Tipton, Hardeman, Hardin, McNairy, and Lauderdale counties in Tennessee; DeSoto County in Mississippi; and Crittenden County in Arkansas.