Announcing the 2020 President-Elect

The Secretary-Treasurer Was Also Appointed

 Association News, Board of Directors

Published Wednesday, September 11, 2019 2:30 pm

The MAAR 2020 Board of Directors The MAAR 2020 Board of Directors
Top Row, L to R: Lewis Marshall, Carmen Prince, Lisa Thomas, Barb Frazer, Greg Renfrow, Eric Trotz, Laura Flaniken, Marla Pennington, Scott Fields
Bottom Row, L to R: Jason Polley, Kathryn Garland, Cassandra Bell-Warren, Sue Ann Cobb

The MAAR Board of Directors met this week to elect officers for the 2020 Board of Directors. We are pleased to announce that the board elected Eric Trotz for 2020 Secretary-Treasurer and Cassandra Bell-Warren for 2020 President-Elect / 2021 President. Congratulations Eric and Cassandra on your new roles!

The 2020 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • President Kathryn Garland, Garland Company Real Estate
  • President-Elect Cassandra Bell-Warren, 4 Success Realty
  • Vice President Scott Fields, KAIZEN Realty
  • Secretary-Treasurer Eric Trotz, Trotz Real Estate Services
  • Director Sue Ann Cobb, Five Star Real Estate Services
  • Director Barb Frazer, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
  • Director Lewis Marshall, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
  • Director Marla Pennington, Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury
  • Director Carmen Prince, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
  • Director Greg Renfrow, BHHS Taliesyn Realty
  • Commercial Director Jason Polley, StoneCrest Investments
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® Director Lisa Thomas, BEST Real Estate Company
  • REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® Director Laura Flaniken, Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury

We at MAAR are proud to have such an exceptional and dedicated group elected to serve as our Board of Directors. We trust that our association is in good hands and we look forward to 2020!