The Scholarship Committee works to increase the number of applicants for scholarships, determines the application schedule, reviews scholarship applications and makes award recipient recommendations to the Education Foundation Board of Trustees.

What the Committee Does:

  • Promotes education scholarships
  • Reviews scholarship applications and accepts recipients

This Committee meets as needed and its staff liaison is O'Hara Keszler.

2019 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Melissa Thompson
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Tina Andrade  KAIZEN Realty  901.221.4041
 Ramona Chapman  Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®  901.682.1868
 Barbara Cowles  Hobson, REALTORS®  901.761.1622
 Maureen Fraser  John Green & Co., REALTORS®  901.853.0763
 Jan Gordon  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Tracy Jefferson  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Neal Masters  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.840.1181
 Michael Paige  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Warnett Nixon  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Jill White  KAIZEN Realty  901.221.4041


Scholarship Committee