The RPAC Fundraising Committee plans and implements fundraising campaigns to raise money for RPAC, the REALTORS® Political Action Committee, a bipartisan grassroots organization created by REALTORS® for REALTORS® to protect and promote homeownership and advance the interests of the real estate profession by electing pro-REALTOR® candidates.

Committee participation typically lasts from January 1 to October 31, but could end sooner depending on when the committee's fundraising goal is met. The staff liaison for this committee is Ken Scroggs.

2019 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Kelly Jones
 Community Mortgage  901.759.4400
 Amy Woods
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Sue Anne Cobb
 Director Liaison
 Five Star Real Estate Services  901.873.0553
 Amber Beard-Bean  Groome & Co.  901.465.7172
 Brenda Cartwright  Groome & Co.  901.465.7172
 Jennifer Cleaves-Marshall  Bank of England Mortgage  901.870.3129
 Geoffrey Diaz  901, REALTORS®  901.213.7229
 Ashley Gillihan  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Chris Gray  Leaders Credit Union  901.682.5626
 Paige Holmes  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Debbie Howard  Community Mortgage  901.759.4400
 Tracy Jefferson  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Patti Joyner  Captain & Company Real Estate  901.390.4663
 James McCraw  Avison Young  901.231.1400
 Meredith McDonald  Hobson, REALTORS®  901.761.1622
 Kevin Mills  Lawrence Johnson, REALTORS®  901.345.1600
 Stacy Montegut  Home Surety Title & Escrow  901.737.2100
 Gentry Parker  Crye-Leike Pickwick  731.689.8000
 Nan Rountree  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.854.5050
 Austin Rowe  Captain & Company Real Estate  901.390.4663
 Molly Stevens  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.854.5050
 Liz Stewart  Leaders Credit Union  901.682.5626
 Chad Tillman  Leaders Credit Union  901.682.5626
 Sheryl Wells  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Sarah Wright  Realty Title & Escrow  901.260.4055
 Leslie Zarshenas  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.4780


RPAC Fundraising Committee