The Professional Standards Committee conducts hearings on possible violations of the REALTOR® Code of Ethics, arbitration requests, and MLS Lockbox/SentriCard complaints. Should a member be found in violation of the Code of Ethics, the committee strives to educate that member in an effort to promote professionalism in the real estate profession.

Committee members are appointed to staggered four-year terms and two (2) years prior experience on the Grievance committee is preferred. The Committee meets as needed and its staff liaison is Ken Scroggs.

2019 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Lauren Harkins Wiuff
 Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®  901.682.1868
 Larry Alexander  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Cassandra Bell-Warren  4 Success Realty  901.683.8229
 M. Scott Bettis  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.271.7077
 Tommie Criswell  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Leon Dickson, Sr.  BenchMark at Southwind  901.692.9253
 Susan Edwards  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Phillip Evans  Weichert, REALTORS®-BenchMark  901.202.2000
 Laura Flaniken  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Jason Gaia  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Greg Glosson  Fast Track Realty  901.767.8770
 Jan Gordon  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Glenn Greene  Enterprise Property Management  901.260.0206
 Hank Hogue, Jr.  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.854.5050
 Dustin Holmes  RE/MAX Experts  901.426.2000
 Neil Hubbard  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8550
 Regina Hubbard  Fast Track Realty  901.767.8770
 JoAnn Hughes  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.4780
 Sally Isom  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8550
 James Jones  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Allen Keeton, Jr.  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Betsy Kelly  Hobson, REALTORS®  901.761.1622
 Tom Kimbrough  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Diane Malkin  Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS®  901.682.1868
 Bill Malone  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Lewis Marshall  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.276.8800
 Bill Maury  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8550
 Myra McCaskill  Keller Williams Realty  901.221.5100
 Rosiland Moore  Performance, REALTORS®  901.332.3555
 Thomas Murphree  Birch Tree Realty Resources  901.359.3847
 Leslie O'Leary  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Lynn Pfund  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8100
 Mary W. Sharp  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Steve Solomon  Sowell & Company  901.276.4380
 Bill Stewart  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Sue Stinson-Turner  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Sally Summerlin  Summerlin & Associates  901.481.9335
 Rodney Tate, Jr.  Assured Real Estate Services  901.590.1527
 Melissa Thompson  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Steve Young  eXp Realty  888.519.5113


Professional Standards Committee