The Member Services Committee verifies that new member applicants have complied with all administrative requirements for membership as set forth in MAAR Bylaws and works to heighten member awareness of the value of MAAR. Committee members also visit firms to share information about opportunities and services provided by MAAR, assist with new member orientation, sign in members at membership luncheons and other major events, including REALTOR® Emeritus and the Annual Meeting & Residential Summit.

The Committee meets monthly via email and/or in person. The staff liaison for this committee is Phyllis McKee.

2020 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Claire Owen
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Sharon Brown  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Victoria Brown  4 Success Realty  901.683.8229
 Rhonda Franklin  KAIZEN Realty  901.221.4041
 Vicki Gandee  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Kathy Garland  Garland Company Real Estate  901.527.7779
 Toni Green  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Sarah Haase  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Tracy Jefferson  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Jeff Jones  eXp Realty  888.519.5113
 Nadia Jones-Hussey  Crye-Leike of Mississippi  662.349.5550
 Melissa McBryde  BHHS Taliesyn Realty  901.466.4000
 Andrew O'Fee  Crump Mortgage  901.259.4663
 Lindera Outlaw  Keller Williams Realty  901.878.5478
 Morgan Ray  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.276.8800
 Rebecca Reeves  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8550
 Donna Skaarer  KAIZEN Realty  901.221.4041
 Christy Utterback  RE/MAX Experts  901.480.7425
 Angie Ware  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500


Member Services Committee