The Leadership MAAR Committee helps to promote the program throughout the year and advertise the program during the application cycle. This committee is also responsible for reviewing the applications and selecting the class for the following year. To serve on the Leadership MAAR Committee, one must be a graduate of Leadership MAAR.

What the Committee Does:

  • Promotes the Leadership MAAR program
  • Reviews applications and selects class for the upcoming year
  • Monitors the program and makes adjustments as necessary

The staff liaison for this committee is O'Hara Keszler.

2019 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Beth Glosson
 Fast Track Realty  901.767.8770
 Sharon Brown  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690
 Ryan Byrne  Byrne & Associates  901.737.2911
 Debbie Howard  Community Mortgage  901.759.4400
 Heather James  Keller Williams Realty  901.261.7900
 Tia Jennings  JASCO, REALTORS®  901.881.5305
 Sherita McCray  Assured Real Estate Services  901.590.1527
 Shannan McWaters  McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611
 Lauren Meriwether  Memphis Title Company  901.759.3900
 Paige Michael  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Tracie Stephens  McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611
 Suzie Tidwell  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.4780
 Sheryl Wells  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.372.3690


Leadership MAAR