PARAGON MAINTENANCE: Paragon MLS will undergo a monthly system-wide downtime maintenance window on May 27 from 12–6 a.m. Paragon will be unavailable for access during this time frame. Thank you for your patience as we continue to provide the most reliable MLS system possible.

The Grievance Committee reviews arbitration requests and complaints related to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics and MLS Lockboxes and/or SentriCard. If the Committee finds evidence to support a possible monetary dispute or ethics violation, then the matter is referred to the Professional Standards Committee for a hearing.

The Grievance Committee meets monthly. Committee members are appointed to staggered three-year terms. The staff liaison for this committee is Ken Scroggs.

2020 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Nancy Cunningham
 Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Larry Alexander  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Veronica Allen  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8100
 Catherine Anderson  Crye-Leike Commercial  901.758.5670
 Jennifer Carstensen  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Audrey Davis  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Susan Edwards  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Arnold Engelberg  Arnold R. Engelberg, REALTORS®  901.763.3048
 Lana Fowler  Fowler Realty  901.761.5396
 Patty Fowler  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Jack Grissom  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.854.5050
 Jeanna Groome  Groome & Co.  901.380.4418
 Veronica Hargrett  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Connie Lester  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Paige Michael  RE/MAX Experts  901.685.6000
 Matt Morgan  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.854.5050
 Timothy O'Hare  Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury  901.259.8500
 Pablo Pereyra  901, REALTORS®  901.213.7229
 Billy Rodgers  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.754.0800
 Max Rubenstein  Keller Williams Realty  901.261.7900
 Sherry Scott-Chambers  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.5844
 Sam Tiwana  KAIZEN Realty  901.221.4041
 Julie Upchurch  McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611


Grievance Committee