This committee encourages member participation in community projects, organizes community activities and events and arranges additional service opportunities.

The staff liaison for this committee is Kate Reddan.

2019 Committee

 Member Name


 Office Contact

 Brenda Hampton
 Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.5844
 Sue Anne Cobb
 Director Liaison
 Five Star Real Estate Services  901.873.0553
 Katy Berry Spake  Independent Bank  901.844.0350
 Vinson Bracey  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.756.8900
 Ludora Cooper  Prime Realty & Investments  901.690.6795
 Demere Dwyer  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.766.9004
 Debbie Howard  Community Mortgage  901.759.4400
 April Linn  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.754.0800
 Shannan McWaters  McWaters & Associates  901.372.6611
 Cheryl Muhammad  Assured Real Estate Services  901.590.1527
 Alicestine Payne  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.260.5844
 Rae Ann Stimpson  The Carter Group, REALTORS®  901.753.7222
 Camille Sudduth  Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®  901.757.2500
 Kaye Thompson  First National Realty  901.255.2745
 Laura Wallace  RE/MAX On Point  901.290.0620


Community Development Committee