Date: August 11, 2022
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location:  Show map
MAAR Education Center
6393 Poplar Ave
Memphis, TN 38119
Contact: Katie Shotts
Phone: 901.818.2428

The slate of candidates for the 2023–2024 Board of Directors has been released, as have their candidate bios. We're hosting a town hall to give members another chance to get to know the candidates!

This is your opportunity to hear from each of the incredible candidates. Join us at MAAR on August 11 to get to know them, learn about their experience and hear why they want to serve you before voting opens on Monday, August 15.

All members are invited; no registration required!

2023–2024 Board of Directors
Slate of Candidates

2023 REALTOR® Director / 2024 Vice President
Tracie Stephens, Adaro Realty
Deborah Williams, 4 Success Realty

2023–2024 REALTOR® Director
Tina Andrade, Fast Track Realty
Tina Black, Assured Real Estate Services

2023–2024 REALTOR® Director
Laura Gaither, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
Brian Lurie, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®

2023–2024 REALTOR® Director
Tim O'Hare, BHHS McLemore & Co.
Zach Thomas, MyTown Properties

2023–2024 REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® Director
Stephanie Bobo, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®
Rachel Bagget Gilliam, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®

2023–2024 Commercial Director*
Shawn Massey, The Shopping Center Group
* Appointed by the Commercial Council

Meet the Candidates Town Hall